Juicy J Reveals Tracklist for ‘Rubber Band Business: The Album’


After releasing his Highly Intoxicated mixtape in September, Memphis rap pioneer Juicy J has announced the release date for the long-awaited Rubber Band Business: The Album. Featuring a couple of previously released collaborations with Offset and Travis Scott, Rubber Band Business will also have tracks with A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, and Roc Nation’s Belly.

Announced over a year ago, Rubber Band Business will be the first album from Juicy J since  2013’s Stay Trippy and will be out December 29th, right in time for your wild New  Year’s Eve celebrations.

Check out the tracklist below and head to Amazon for the exclusive pre-order.

1. Back on the Porch
2. Feed the Streets (ft. Project Pat and A$AP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ the Snakes
6. Drop a Bag (ft. G-O-D)
7. Too Many (ft. Wiz Khalifa and Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (ft. Wiz Khalifa and Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flood Watch (ft. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot As Hell
12. No English (ft. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (ft. Tory Lanez and Belly)