Mixtape: DJ Scream – Scream List Vol. 1


DJ Scream drops his selection of dope tracks in this exclusive series the “Scream List”. Part of a bi-weekly series exclusive, this project features new music from MMG artists like Rick Ross, Wale, Fat Trel and plenty others. Volume 1 features Ricky Rozay’s “Devil Is A Lie” as well as cuts from Migos, Young Thug, Drake, Lil Bibby and more.


DJ Scream – Scream List


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>